**This coming fictional novel has been optioned for film and will be available via print, Ebook, and audio book soon! Keep watch on my social media for further annoucements! Dreams comes true, baby!!!**

Bruno Marchesi had it all: attractive, wealthy, highly intelligent, athletic, ambitious, and a smooth talker. At eighteen, he moved from Warren, Ohio, where he was raised, leaving behind a haunting and violent life of organized crime. His family ran the Italian mafia in the small town, which is just outside of one of America's original mafia strongholds, Youngstown, Ohio; they encouraged him to leave home to pursue an education. They wanted a better life for him...

Considered a financial genius, Bruno was well on his way to achieving his lifelong dream of becoming a multi-millionaire entrepreneur who gave to his future children the chaos-free life he never got to experience.  He'd ripped through the ranks of business at a rate the world had never seen. But Bruno writes this story while hiding in a dirty motel room, claiming that the police are on their way to slap the cuffs on him and put him away for life...

What happened? Why did Bruno throw away his lifelong dreams? Where did it all go wrong? In the tradition of Joker and The Sopranos, Danny Range's riveting novel is an intense, ominous, and powerful work of art that shares an all-important, cautionary message for those struggling with mental illness. It's also an inside look at what it's like to live with the sickness...